Comittee's Jobs/roles

steven lack

Well-Known Forum User
Hopefully for you all .
In the following messages you will see from our comittee members a description of what we/they do for the club

:S30: :280Z: :Z31: :Z32: :350Z:

my role on the comittee is generally looking out for club interests etc voting on issues etc at comittee meetings and where appropriate during discusions throughout the year

for the club i admistrate and moderate on our web site
unofficially ive been the club photographer for years
i take care of arranging the concors event at billing
arrange yearly the stand at the bromley pageant classic car show
i also unsuccessfully due to work and with john boy have been trying desperately to organise meetings for the KENT ZG local group would be veryu happy if anyon would like to take over this local group to arrange monthly meetings etc
all the above jobs roles funtions i have been doing for 5/6 yrs now

cheerz steve

Important This Is A Comittee Reference Topic For Club Members To View
Re : The Agm

To Keep This Simple And Clear For All Members

Please To Not Post Comments This Thread Is For Reference Only

Any Person Posting Who Is Not On The Comittee Shall Have There Post Removed

Thankyou For All Your Assistance In Keepnig The Thread Simple For All Members To View

Best Wishes
Steve Moderator

Webmaster - This role joined the committee two AGMs ago I think.