New MJP Shop

Mr.F

Inactive
I've recently taken all of my Amazon linked products and refined them into a new shopping mall for you. Now we have automotive books, model cars, Cool Art mugs and some clothing together in what I hope is a more user friendly environment.

The link is a new domain http://www.mjpshop.net - check it out and see the new products appearing every day. I figure if I like something, then lots of you will too and you can find things without wading through lots of junk!

Later this site should include links to anything I'm selling on eBay and other personal sales, so keep checking regularly (bookmark if you like) and let me know what you'd like to see featured.

A customer's cars gallery might be a project for the future, so if you have some of my products on your ride then email me some pics (mike@mjpauto.com).

This site is sort of in beta form at the moment, so if you spot any problems or have difficulty finding anything, then let me know! I'm still learning - webmasters don't be cruel please!

Enjoy!

Rob Gaskin

Treasurer
Staff member
Site Administrator
Ok, what should happen?

When I click on MJP (Eastern Auto) Shop it still gives me the book store. If I go on models at the top of the screen I get models, then if I click on MJP (Eastern Auto) Shop I get the books again.

Is that what I should get? If so what is the difference between that and the 'Books' link?

Mr.F

Inactive
"Books" is the chosen opening page - I felt that going to "About" as an opener didn't really show you what the site is about whereas "Books" gets you straight into things.
You can swap the pages with either the top menu buttons or the same presented as a list menu at the bottom (saves having to scroll up again...)