No username? Register here.
Club Contacts
Appointment Name Telephone E-mail Username
Honorary President Vacant
Chairman vacant
Vice Chairman Paul Wrangle 01892 547508
Membership Rob Gaskin 01455 213 284 YES Rob Gaskin
Treasurer Steve Burns 0208 5750582 YES STEVE BURNS
Magazine Editor
Secretary Rob Gaskin 01455 213284 YES Rob gaskin
Classified Admin& Support Dale Errington YES Dale
Technical Advisor Mike Feeney 07785 932086 YES Mr.F
Motorsport Organiser Mike Feeney 07785 932086 YES Mr.F
Z Club Shop Derek Sulley 01623 794048 YES Arkwright
Press & Marketing Officer vacant
Advertising Officer Paul Wrangle 01892 547508
Club Archivist Andy Minto
Webmaster Russell Taylor YES Russ
On-line Media Vacant
Local Group Liason VACANT
Insurance Valuation Officer Michael Harris moggy240
Website Support
Inter-Club Events Co-Ordinator VACANT
Assistant Treasurer vacant

Local Group Contacts
Appointment Name Telephone E-mail Username Website
Area West Of London Vacant
Castle Combe Track Days Vacant
Cheshire Plainz Vacant
Heart Of England Brian Kesterton 01217 435902 YES YES
Irish Andrew Smyth 028 9447 3800 YES YES
Lothians and Borders Vacant
North Coast To Coast Group Vacant
Scotland Vacant
South Central Group REO Vacant
South East & Kent (SEKZ) Mike Feeney 01277 374201 YES Mr.F
South West & West of England Vacant
Stirlingshire, Strathclyde, Argyle and Ayrshire Vacant
Z32 Liason Officer Vacant

Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.0.1

All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:33 PM.

The Future Is Bright... The Future Is ZClub!

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright, All Rights Reserved.